Information on record INAT12925860

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT12925860
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12925860
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-24T12:10:54Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber12925860
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12925860
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12925860
recordedByBernd Bäumler
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-29T13:38:00+02:00
eventTime11:38:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/05/29 1:38 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityNSG Riddagshausen, Dr.-Berndt-Weg, Braunschweig, Deutschland
decimalLatitude52.2785168222
decimalLongitude10.5774950981
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 52.2785168222_10.5774950981
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeDE
stateProvinceNiedersachsen
identificationID28136054
dateIdentified2018-05-29T15:29:46Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Bernd Bäumler some rights reserved
rightsHolderBernd Bäumler
inaturalistLoginberndtherat

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation