Information on record INAT12951860

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT12951860
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12951860
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-05-30T17:40:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber12951860
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12951860
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12951860
recordedByMicah Freedman
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-28T21:14:00-04:00
eventTime01:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/05/28 9:14 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityRota Island, CNMI
decimalLatitude14.1399964459
decimalLongitude145.2282585143
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 14.1399964459_145.2282585143
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters629
countryCodeMP
stateProvinceRota
identificationID28192015
dateIdentified2018-05-30T13:46:42Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Micah Freedman some rights reserved
rightsHolderMicah Freedman
inaturalistLoginmicahfreedman

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation