Information on record INAT13036600

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13036600
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13036600
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-23T23:26:19Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13036600
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13036600
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13036600
recordedByTimothy Reichard
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-29T23:14:00-04:00
eventTime03:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/05/29 11:14 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityAnne Arundel County, MD, USA
decimalLatitude39.0509133333
decimalLongitude-76.77397
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 39.0509133333_-76.77397
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMaryland
identificationID28371903
dateIdentified2018-06-02T13:03:00Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Timothy Reichard some rights reserved
rightsHolderTimothy Reichard

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation