Information on record INAT13081079

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13081079
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13081079
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-12-08T21:29:38Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13081079
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13081079
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13081079
recordedByredhat
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-03T16:48:00+02:00
eventTime14:48:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/03 4:48 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityHeidelberg, Deutschland
decimalLatitude49.4428429586
decimalLongitude8.7008070276
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 49.4428429586_8.7008070276
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeDE
stateProvinceBaden-Württemberg
identificationID28452474
dateIdentified2018-06-03T16:59:04Z
taxonID61429
scientificName Cordulia aenea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderOdonata
familyCorduliidae
genusCordulia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© redhat some rights reserved
rightsHolderredhat
inaturalistLoginredhat

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation