Information on record INAT13132545

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13132545
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13132545
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-05T03:17:02Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13132545
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13132545
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13132545
recordedByBasil Conlin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-26T01:01:00-05:00
eventTime06:01:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/07/26 1:01 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityPeterborough, ON, Canada
decimalLatitude44.3588589597
decimalLongitude-78.2844098996
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.3588589597_-78.2844098996
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID28562572
dateIdentified2018-06-05T02:53:22Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Basil Conlin some rights reserved
rightsHolderBasil Conlin

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation