Information on record INAT13196419

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13196419
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13196419
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-07T03:22:40Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13196419
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13196419
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13196419
recordedByMatt Muir
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-01T11:24:00-08:00
eventTime19:24:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/01 11:24 AM AKDT
verbatimLocalitySouth Addition
decimalLatitude61.2091815895
decimalLongitude-149.9148732798
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 61.2091815895_-149.9148732798
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID28697542
dateIdentified2018-06-07T03:19:55Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Matt Muir some rights reserved
rightsHolderMatt Muir
inaturalistLoginmuir

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation