Information on record INAT13204507

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13204507
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13204507
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-07T14:45:35Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 27126m at the request of the observer
catalogNumber13204507
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13204507
occurrenceRemarksNote: Green dots on black background form 5mm grid
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13204507
recordedByJim des Rivieres
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-07T09:22:00-04:00
eventTime13:22:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/07 9:22 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityLes Collines-de-l'Outaouais, CA-QC, CA
decimalLatitude45.6087531262
decimalLongitude-75.6111046418
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.6087531262_-75.6111046418
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters27126
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceQuébec
identificationID28716817
dateIdentified2018-06-07T14:40:45Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jim des Rivieres some rights reserved
rightsHolderJim des Rivieres

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation