Information on record INAT13208566

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13208566
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13208566
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-11T02:22:11Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13208566
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13208566
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13208566
recordedBychikwauk
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-07T12:06:15-05:00
eventTime17:06:15Z
verbatimEventDate2018-06-07 12:06:15 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityCook County, US-MN, US
decimalLatitude48.1686096191
decimalLongitude-90.880279541
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 48.1686096191_-90.880279541
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMinnesota
identificationID28725028
dateIdentified2018-06-07T17:10:37Z
identificationRemarksChik Wauk Nature Center entrance
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© chikwauk some rights reserved
rightsHolderchikwauk

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation