Information on record INAT13244380

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13244380
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13244380
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-24T12:09:32Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13244380
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13244380
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13244380
recordedBysfree
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-08T15:32:05-07:00
eventTime22:32:05Z
verbatimEventDate2018-06-08 3:32:05 PM PDT
verbatimLocalitySpringwater Corridor Trail, Portland, OR 97236, USA
decimalLatitude45.48247075
decimalLongitude-122.49212886
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.48247075_-122.49212886
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters9
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceOregon
identificationID28799457
dateIdentified2018-06-08T22:33:37Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© sfree some rights reserved
rightsHoldersfree
inaturalistLoginsfree

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation