Information on record INAT13252925

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13252925
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13252925
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-09T19:29:38Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13252925
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13252925
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13252925
recordedByDavid Hebert
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-09-01T11:05:00-04:00
eventTime15:05:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/09/01 11:05 AM EDT
verbatimLocality12900 Bethel School Rd, Midland, NC 28107, USA
decimalLatitude35.237525
decimalLongitude-80.5156739
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 35.237525_-80.5156739
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters193
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNorth Carolina
identificationID28818569
dateIdentified2018-06-09T05:16:54Z
taxonID52934
scientificName Eupatorium serotinum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusEupatorium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© David Hebert some rights reserved
rightsHolderDavid Hebert

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation