Information on record INAT13475446

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13475446
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13475446
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-03-23T11:03:53Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13475446
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13475446
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13475446
recordedByMark Nenadov
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-14T11:59:00-04:00
eventTime15:59:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/14 11:59 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityMatchette Road, Windsor, ON, Canada
decimalLatitude42.2636751
decimalLongitude-83.066339
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.2636751_-83.066339
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters186
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID48062997
dateIdentified2019-03-23T11:03:53Z
taxonID61445
scientificName Acanthocephala terminalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHemiptera
familyCoreidae
genusAcanthocephala
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mark Nenadov some rights reserved
rightsHolderMark Nenadov
inaturalistLoginmarknenadov

FishBase | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation