Information on record INAT13779276

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13779276
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13779276
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-25T21:18:26Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13779276
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13779276
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13779276
recordedByOwen Strickland
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-24T16:43:00-04:00
eventTime20:43:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/24 4:43 PM EDT
verbatimLocality1749 Meadowvale Rd, Scarborough, ON M1B 5W8, Canada
decimalLatitude43.819025
decimalLongitude-79.170981
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.819025_-79.170981
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters174
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID29925874
dateIdentified2018-06-25T19:22:35Z
taxonID203409
scientificName Ectobius lapponicus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderBlattodea
familyEctobiidae
genusEctobius
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Owen Strickland some rights reserved
rightsHolderOwen Strickland
inaturalistLoginowenstrickland

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation