Information on record INAT13921615

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13921615
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13921615
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-07T16:30:06Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13921615
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13921615
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13921615
recordedByalexkayeasmsa
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-30T13:38:48-05:00
eventTime18:38:48Z
verbatimEventDate2018-06-30 1:38:48 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityPromise Land Rd, Conway, AR 72032, USA
decimalLatitude35.10046687
decimalLongitude-92.44314918
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 35.10046687_-92.44314918
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters16
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceArkansas
taxonID117433
scientificName Euonymus alatus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCelastrales
familyCelastraceae
genusEuonymus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© alexkayeasmsa some rights reserved
rightsHolderalexkayeasmsa
inaturalistLoginalexkayeasmsa

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation