Information on record INAT14052854

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14052854
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14052854
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-07-05T12:04:46Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14052854
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14052854
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14052854
recordedByJakob Rowny
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-04T13:36:19-07:00
eventTime20:36:19Z
verbatimEventDate2018-07-04 1:36:19 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityBurnt Bridge Creek Greenway, Vancouver, WA 98663, USA
decimalLatitude45.6613464355
decimalLongitude-122.6697463989
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.6613464355_-122.6697463989
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceWashington
identificationID30506078
dateIdentified2018-07-04T20:39:26Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jakob Rowny some rights reserved
rightsHolderJakob Rowny
inaturalistLoginjakob rowny

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation