Information on record INAT14231922

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14231922
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14231922
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-07-15T14:07:35Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14231922
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14231922
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14231922
recordedBybirderbb
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-08-09T15:30:00-04:00
eventTime19:30:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/08/09 3:30 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityPN d'Aiguebelle, Rouyn-Noranda, QC, Canada
decimalLatitude48.4575634761
decimalLongitude-78.6937636663
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 48.4575634761_-78.6937636663
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters918
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceQuébec
identificationID30882691
dateIdentified2018-07-10T16:11:19Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© birderbb some rights reserved
rightsHolderbirderbb

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation