Information on record INAT14252325

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14252325
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14252325
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-16T13:18:12Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14252325
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14252325
occurrenceRemarksInteresting little spider about 2mm and very colourful. A very pronounced favea.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14252325
recordedByTom
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-28T22:49:00+12:00
eventTime10:49:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/28 10:49 PM NZST
verbatimLocalityKaeo, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-35.0869856203
decimalLongitude173.7121017476
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -35.0869856203_173.7121017476
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters3906
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceNorthland
identificationID30966489
dateIdentified2018-07-11T22:04:44Z
taxonID410121
scientificName Phycosoma oecobioides
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classArachnida
orderAraneae
familyTheridiidae
genusPhycosoma
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Tom some rights reserved
rightsHolderTom
inaturalistLoginflossiepip

Similar records
INAT 14252325 | 14633122

TaiBIF | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation