Information on record INAT14312803

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14312803
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14312803
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-07-13T13:43:45Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14312803
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14312803
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14312803
recordedByClayton D'Orsay
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-12T19:58:00-03:00
eventTime22:58:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/12 7:58 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityWestmount, NS, Canada
decimalLatitude46.1496680348
decimalLongitude-60.2192900391
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.1496680348_-60.2192900391
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNova Scotia
identificationID31055697
dateIdentified2018-07-13T12:42:40Z
taxonID203409
scientificName Ectobius lapponicus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderBlattodea
familyEctobiidae
genusEctobius
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Clayton D'Orsay some rights reserved
rightsHolderClayton D'Orsay
inaturalistLogincdorsay

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation