Information on record INAT14381354

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14381354
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14381354
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-03-13T04:07:03Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14381354
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14381354
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14381354
recordedByDanavan Rouillard
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-14T15:33:50-05:00
eventTime20:33:50Z
verbatimEventDate2018-07-14 3:33:50 PM HAE
verbatimLocalitySentier Lac Pink, Gatineau, QC J9J, Canada
decimalLatitude45.4669456482
decimalLongitude-75.808052063
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.4669456482_-75.808052063
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceQuébec
identificationID31194756
dateIdentified2018-07-15T14:18:15Z
taxonID64540
scientificName Celastrus orbiculatus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCelastrales
familyCelastraceae
genusCelastrus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Danavan Rouillard some rights reserved
rightsHolderDanavan Rouillard
inaturalistLogindanavan

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation