Information on record INAT14440014

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14440014
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14440014
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-19T07:23:36Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14440014
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14440014
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14440014
recordedByJeremy Barker
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-04T12:06:00+02:00
eventTime10:06:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/04 12:06 PM CEST
verbatimLocality55220 Villers-sur-Meuse, France
decimalLatitude49.0203657762
decimalLongitude5.4229974747
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 49.0203657762_5.4229974747
countryCodeFR
stateProvinceLorraine
identificationID31324543
dateIdentified2018-07-17T11:03:01Z
taxonID468867
scientificName Haemopis sanguisuga
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumAnnelida
classClitellata
orderArhynchobdellida
familyHaemopidae
genusHaemopis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jeremy Barker some rights reserved
rightsHolderJeremy Barker
inaturalistLoginjeremybarker

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation