Information on record INAT14864967

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14864967
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14864967
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-07-29T04:21:03Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14864967
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14864967
occurrenceRemarksLuna Moth
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14864967
recordedByCarole Martin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-01T15:29:00-05:00
eventTime20:29:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/01 3:29 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityDivision No. 16, SK, Canada
decimalLatitude53.2497591389
decimalLongitude-107.3775077778
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 53.2497591389_-107.3775077778
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceSaskatchewan
identificationID32159208
dateIdentified2018-07-29T03:10:24Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Carole Martin some rights reserved
rightsHolderCarole Martin

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation