Information on record INAT14962274

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14962274
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14962274
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-23T19:44:21Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14962274
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14962274
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14962274
recordedBydottiew
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-27T09:06:34-04:00
eventTime13:06:34Z
verbatimEventDate2018-07-27 9:06:34 AM EDT
verbatimLocalitySouth Hill, NY 14850, USA
decimalLatitude42.41820531
decimalLongitude-76.51506916
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.41820531_-76.51506916
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNew York
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© dottiew some rights reserved
rightsHolderdottiew

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation