Information on record INAT14978762

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14978762
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14978762
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-07-31T12:23:29Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14978762
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14978762
occurrenceRemarksFeeding on Verbena bonariensis.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14978762
recordedByandriy
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-30T07:30:00-05:00
eventTime12:30:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/30 7:30 AM CST
decimalLatitude31.215394
decimalLongitude121.552157
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 31.215394_121.552157
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2713
countryCodeCN
stateProvinceShanghai
identificationID32346045
dateIdentified2018-07-31T05:43:06Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© andriy some rights reserved
rightsHolderandriy
inaturalistLoginandriy

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation