Information on record INAT15019792

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15019792
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15019792
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-10-22T02:35:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15019792
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15019792
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15019792
recordedBynorthganaturalist
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-31T10:16:11-04:00
eventTime14:16:11Z
verbatimEventDate2018-07-31 10:16:11 AM EDT
verbatimLocality6025 Old CCC Camp Road Chatsworth, GA 30705 USA
decimalLatitude34.8119719546
decimalLongitude-84.6605201438
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.8119719546_-84.6605201438
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters11
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceGeorgia
identificationID32435606
dateIdentified2018-08-01T16:43:50Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© northganaturalist some rights reserved
rightsHoldernorthganaturalist

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation