Information on record INAT15046915

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15046915
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15046915
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-07T14:39:04Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 30258m at the request of the observer
catalogNumber15046915
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15046915
occurrenceRemarksFormigas de mudança após chuva.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15046915
recordedByIsabella Gurgel
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-02T13:01:00-03:00
eventTime16:01:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018-08-02 1:01:00 PM BRT
verbatimLocalityRio de Janeiro, BR
decimalLatitude-22.6080646328
decimalLongitude-43.5329364966
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -22.6080646328_-43.5329364966
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters30258
countryCodeBR
stateProvinceRio de Janeiro
identificationID32812304
dateIdentified2018-08-07T14:38:45Z
taxonID69388
scientificName Paratrechina longicornis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyFormicidae
genusParatrechina
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Isabella Gurgel some rights reserved
rightsHolderIsabella Gurgel

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation