Information on record INAT15090209

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15090209
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15090209
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-04T01:56:12Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15090209
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15090209
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15090209
recordedByRobert L Sanders
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-01T21:34:00-05:00
eventTime02:34:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/08/01 9:34 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityLe Flore County, OK, USA
decimalLatitude34.7068064616
decimalLongitude-94.7602094686
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.7068064616_-94.7602094686
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters3906
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceOklahoma
identificationID32584756
dateIdentified2018-08-04T00:39:11Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Robert L Sanders some rights reserved
rightsHolderRobert L Sanders

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation