Information on record INAT15314096

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15314096
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15314096
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-10T15:03:43Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15314096
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15314096
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15314096
recordedByphilodendronjoe
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-21T00:55:30+02:00
eventTime22:55:30Z
verbatimEventDate2018-05-21 12:55:30 AM CEST
verbatimLocalityVia Alessandro Guffanti, 26, 27100 Pavia PV, Italia
decimalLatitude45.1880747701
decimalLongitude9.1307102144
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.1880747701_9.1307102144
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters175
countryCodeIT
stateProvinceLombardia
identificationID34069313
dateIdentified2018-08-23T20:59:03Z
taxonID470204
scientificName Luciola italica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyLampyridae
genusLuciola
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© philodendronjoe some rights reserved
rightsHolderphilodendronjoe
inaturalistLoginphilodendronjoe

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation