Information on record INAT15383196

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15383196
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15383196
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-20T16:18:53Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15383196
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15383196
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15383196
recordedByhopkona
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-12T10:52:11-04:00
eventTime14:52:11Z
verbatimEventDate2018-08-12 10:52:11 AM EDT
verbatimLocality8741 Townsend Line, Arkona, ON N0M 1B0, Canada
decimalLatitude43.0691574419
decimalLongitude-81.8146323413
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.0691574419_-81.8146323413
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1376
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID33221940
dateIdentified2018-08-13T10:28:00Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© hopkona some rights reserved
rightsHolderhopkona

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation