Information on record INAT15391353

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15391353
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15391353
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-10-30T08:22:15Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15391353
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15391353
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15391353
recordedByNils Tack
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-11T22:14:00-04:00
eventTime02:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/08/11 10:14 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityPasco County, FL, USA
decimalLatitude28.3521786661
decimalLongitude-82.1267442481
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 28.3521786661_-82.1267442481
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters50
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceFlorida
identificationID33241534
dateIdentified2018-08-13T16:33:21Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Nils Tack some rights reserved
rightsHolderNils Tack

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation