Information on record INAT15701047

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15701047
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15701047
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-20T00:05:37Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15701047
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15701047
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15701047
recordedByniimki
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-19T16:26:00-04:00
eventTime20:26:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/08/19 4:26 PM EDT
verbatimLocalitySault Ste. Marie, MI 49783, USA
decimalLatitude46.4913451669
decimalLongitude-84.3405877693
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.4913451669_-84.3405877693
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMichigan
identificationID33755594
dateIdentified2018-08-19T21:22:48Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© niimki some rights reserved
rightsHolderniimki
inaturalistLoginniimki

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation