Information on record INAT15790978

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15790978
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15790978
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-22T22:21:33Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15790978
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15790978
occurrenceRemarksAbt 1.5 cm length. On purple clover.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15790978
recordedByMardon Erbland
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-21T14:05:00-02:30
eventTime16:35:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/08/21 2:05 PM NDT
verbatimLocalityPippy Park, St. John's, NL A1B, Canada
decimalLatitude47.5817
decimalLongitude-52.7444816667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 47.5817_-52.7444816667
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters10
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNewfoundland and Labrador
identificationID34003627
dateIdentified2018-08-22T19:21:56Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mardon Erbland some rights reserved
rightsHolderMardon Erbland
inaturalistLoginlogybayer

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation