Information on record INAT16121526

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT16121526
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16121526
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-09-03T00:48:00Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber16121526
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16121526
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16121526
recordedByhuckfinnberry
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-30T18:56:01-03:00
eventTime21:56:01Z
verbatimEventDate2018-06-30 6:56:01 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityShediac Cape, NB E4P 3H3, Canada
decimalLatitude46.1969571996
decimalLongitude-64.6113587916
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.1969571996_-64.6113587916
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1052
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNew Brunswick
identificationID34734698
dateIdentified2018-09-03T00:48:00Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© huckfinnberry some rights reserved
rightsHolderhuckfinnberry

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation