Information on record INAT16486694

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT16486694
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16486694
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-02T21:39:28Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber16486694
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16486694
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16486694
recordedByJulius A. Ellrich
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-09-12T12:22:00-04:00
eventTime16:22:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/09/12 12:22 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityGreifswald, Germany
decimalLatitude54.09479
decimalLongitude13.37137
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 54.09479_13.37137
countryCodeDE
stateProvinceMecklenburg-Vorpommern
identificationID35428981
dateIdentified2018-09-13T14:37:34Z
taxonID54763
scientificName Acer platanoides
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSapindales
familySapindaceae
genusAcer
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Julius A. Ellrich some rights reserved
rightsHolderJulius A. Ellrich
inaturalistLoginjuliusaellrich

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation