Information on record INAT16702407

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT16702407
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16702407
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-09-20T02:24:05Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber16702407
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16702407
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16702407
recordedByHubert Matthews
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-17T08:10:00-05:00
eventTime13:10:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/17 8:10 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityNatchez, MS 39120, USA
decimalLatitude31.5604442
decimalLongitude-91.403171
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 31.5604442_-91.403171
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters6471
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMississippi
identificationID35862073
dateIdentified2018-09-20T00:14:49Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Hubert Matthews some rights reserved
rightsHolderHubert Matthews

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation