Information on record INAT16855138

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT16855138
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16855138
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-10-08T03:04:58Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber16855138
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16855138
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16855138
recordedByLynn Michael
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-09-22T15:26:02-05:00
eventTime20:26:02Z
verbatimEventDate2018-09-22 3:26:02 PM CDT
verbatimLocality14694 E 645 Rd, Hulbert, OK 74441, USA
decimalLatitude36.0836715698
decimalLongitude-95.0347976685
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 36.0836715698_-95.0347976685
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceOklahoma
identificationID37064889
dateIdentified2018-10-08T03:04:58Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Lynn Michael some rights reserved
rightsHolderLynn Michael

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation