Information on record INAT16902404

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT16902404
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16902404
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-11-26T05:43:53Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber16902404
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16902404
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16902404
recordedByAlexey Katz
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-09-06T15:12:00+03:00
eventTime12:12:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/09/06 3:12 PM MSK
verbatimLocalityUnnamed Road, Москва, оссия, 129090
decimalLatitude55.7783299
decimalLongitude37.6372964
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 55.7783299_37.6372964
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters35
countryCodeRU
stateProvinceMoscow City
identificationID36240279
dateIdentified2018-09-25T14:44:40Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Alexey Katz some rights reserved
rightsHolderAlexey Katz
inaturalistLoginfishapod

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation