Information on record INAT17216407

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT17216407
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17216407
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-10-05T15:58:20Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber17216407
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17216407
occurrenceRemarksSingle individual along fire-lane
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17216407
recordedByWill McFarland
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-03T18:07:43-05:00
eventTime23:07:43Z
verbatimEventDate2018-05-03 6:07:43 PM CDT
verbatimLocality5542 W 4th St, Hattiesburg, MS 39402, USA
decimalLatitude31.3392968336
decimalLongitude-89.4115823507
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 31.3392968336_-89.4115823507
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters22
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMississippi
identificationID36888488
dateIdentified2018-10-05T15:39:33Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Will McFarland some rights reserved
rightsHolderWill McFarland

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation