Information on record INAT17725403

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT17725403
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17725403
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-11-07T05:33:42Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber17725403
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17725403
occurrenceRemarksCelastrus orbiculatus?
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17725403
recordedByKen Ramey
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-10-21T14:14:00-03:00
eventTime17:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/10/21 2:14 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityFredericton, NB, Canada
decimalLatitude45.9540905556
decimalLongitude-66.6780561111
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.9540905556_-66.6780561111
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNew Brunswick
identificationID39122850
dateIdentified2018-11-07T05:33:42Z
taxonID64540
scientificName Celastrus orbiculatus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCelastrales
familyCelastraceae
genusCelastrus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Ken Ramey some rights reserved
rightsHolderKen Ramey
inaturalistLoginkrameynb

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation