Information on record INAT1781411

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT1781411
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/1781411
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2015-07-25T02:45:01Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber1781411
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/1781411
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/1781411
recordedByApril
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-07-19T20:04:35-04:00
eventTime00:04:35Z
verbatimEventDate2015-07-19 8:04:35 PM EDT
decimalLatitude38.204937068
decimalLongitude-85.7061716169
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 38.204937068_-85.7061716169
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters230
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceKentucky
identificationID3337430
dateIdentified2015-07-20T00:07:51Z
taxonID47916
scientificName Actias luna
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderLepidoptera
familySaturniidae
genusActias
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© April some rights reserved
rightsHolderApril

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation