Information on record INAT18354870

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT18354870
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18354870
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-11-29T21:02:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber18354870
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18354870
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18354870
recordedByArian
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-11-11T15:26:00+01:00
eventTime14:26:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/11/11 3:26 PM CET
verbatimLocalityDurrës, Albania
decimalLatitude41.3232307289
decimalLongitude19.4256921706
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 41.3232307289_19.4256921706
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeAL
stateProvinceDurrës
taxonID324550
scientificName Arca noae
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumMollusca
classBivalvia
orderArcida
familyArcidae
genusArca
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Arian some rights reserved
rightsHolderArian
inaturalistLoginariani

Similar records
INAT 10574967 | 11127050 | 11361259 | 12227247 | 12546397 | 13182245 | 14342423 | 18354870 | 19552655 | 20052761 | 21291015 | 22365871 | 25435338 | 25665768 | 27114199 | 27451498 | 27891272 | 28154799 | 28283856 | 29046885 | 29166189 | 29989963 | 30195932 | 30669224 | 30669260 | 30751680 | 31002866 | 3149126 | 3156036 | 31682840 | 31780288 | 31838515 | 31838525 | 31838528 | 31998688 | 32180368 | 32180379 | 32180383 | 32180904 | 32180915 | 32357105 | 32359382 | 32865281 | 33134071 | 33134761 | 33955010 | 34589801 | 34589802 | 34589803 | 34721336 | 34969268 | 35891999 | 35980684 | 36020864 | 36078476 | 36264724 | 6099861 | 7201559 | 7307156 | 7885656 | 8891486 | 9432737 | 9781380 | 9820123 | 9820124

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation