Information on record INAT18433755

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT18433755
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18433755
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-12-03T17:09:40Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber18433755
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18433755
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18433755
recordedByArūnas Juknevičius
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-17T11:00:00+03:00
eventTime08:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/08/17 11:00 AM EEST
verbatimLocalityTrakų r. sav., Lietuva
decimalLatitude54.5279183665
decimalLongitude25.1277341686
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 54.5279183665_25.1277341686
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeLT
stateProvinceVilniaus
identificationID39698136
dateIdentified2018-11-16T20:01:36Z
taxonID416809
scientificName Chrysomela populi
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderColeoptera
familyChrysomelidae
genusChrysomela
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Arūnas Juknevičius some rights reserved
rightsHolderArūnas Juknevičius
inaturalistLoginarunasjuknevicius

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation