Information on record INAT18907069

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT18907069
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18907069
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-12-09T02:24:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber18907069
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18907069
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18907069
recordedBysemolina
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-12-08T14:56:30-05:00
eventTime19:56:30Z
verbatimEventDate2018-12-08 2:56:30 PM EST
verbatimLocalityKenny Rd, Staten Island, NY 10309, USA
decimalLatitude40.5047683716
decimalLongitude-74.2175445557
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.5047683716_-74.2175445557
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNew York
identificationID41029166
dateIdentified2018-12-09T00:10:57Z
taxonID64540
scientificName Celastrus orbiculatus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCelastrales
familyCelastraceae
genusCelastrus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© semolina some rights reserved
rightsHoldersemolina
inaturalistLoginsemolina

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation