Information on record INAT19024349

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19024349
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19024349
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-12-15T07:53:59Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19024349
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19024349
occurrenceRemarksPoor pic of nice ray in ~2 m depth during fin-less drift snorkel off beach.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19024349
recordedByDavid Muirhead
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-11-21T18:09:00+10:30
eventTime07:39:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/11/21 6:09 PM ACDT
verbatimLocalityNingaloo WA 6701, Australia
decimalLatitude-22.7639363
decimalLongitude113.8346776
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -22.7639363_113.8346776
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters32414
countryCodeAU
stateProvinceWestern Australia
identificationID41370436
dateIdentified2018-12-15T07:25:18Z
taxonID188820
scientificName Neotrygon ningalooensis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classElasmobranchii
orderMyliobatiformes
familyDasyatidae
genusNeotrygon
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© David Muirhead some rights reserved
rightsHolderDavid Muirhead
inaturalistLogindavemmdave

Similar records
INAT 15286320 | 19024349 | 19628582 | 35841601

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation