Information on record INAT19052213

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19052213
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19052213
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-12-16T18:18:35Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19052213
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19052213
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19052213
recordedBycercisclimber
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-12-16T13:14:24-05:00
eventTime18:14:24Z
verbatimEventDate2018-12-16 1:14:24 PM EST
verbatimLocality1431 Nottingham Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607, USA
decimalLatitude35.80787939
decimalLongitude-78.67386742
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 35.80787939_-78.67386742
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters6
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNorth Carolina
identificationID41441592
dateIdentified2018-12-16T18:15:14Z
taxonID64540
scientificName Celastrus orbiculatus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCelastrales
familyCelastraceae
genusCelastrus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© cercisclimber some rights reserved
rightsHoldercercisclimber
inaturalistLogincercisclimber

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation