Information on record INAT19102455

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19102455
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19102455
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-08T19:50:35Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19102455
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19102455
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19102455
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-04-07T08:49:00+03:00
eventTime05:49:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/04/07 8:49 AM MSK
decimalLatitude40.9450236872
decimalLongitude71.3049893952
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.9450236872_71.3049893952
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters488
countryCodeUZ
stateProvinceNamangan
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Вячеслав Юсупов some rights reserved
inaturalistLogintomegatherion

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation