Information on record INAT19107721

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19107721
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19107721
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-07T10:21:12Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19107721
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19107721
occurrenceRemarksMany specimens (10) were found ALIVE near a crate coming from France. Most likely not from Quebec nor Canada. Pictures have been transmitted to ACIA, but no answer yet.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19107721
recordedBynickbedard
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-12-19T17:33:00-05:00
eventTime22:33:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/12/19 5:33 PM EST
verbatimLocalitySept-Îles, QC, Canada
decimalLatitude50.2021926527
decimalLongitude-66.382577406
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 50.2021926527_-66.382577406
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters122
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceQuébec
identificationID41618787
dateIdentified2018-12-19T22:35:25Z
taxonID142936
scientificName Rhaphigaster nebulosa
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHemiptera
familyPentatomidae
genusRhaphigaster
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© nickbedard some rights reserved
rightsHoldernickbedard
inaturalistLoginnickbedard

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation