Information on record INAT19284443

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19284443
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19284443
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-01-08T12:51:25Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19284443
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19284443
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19284443
recordedByAmelia Ryan
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-12-12T15:36:00-08:00
eventTime23:36:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/12/12 3:36 PM PST
verbatimLocalityLlanquihue Province, Los Lagos Region, Chile
decimalLatitude-41.0843016961
decimalLongitude-72.45251026
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -41.0843016961_-72.45251026
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters701
countryCodeCL
stateProvinceLos Lagos
identificationID42121948
dateIdentified2018-12-29T07:02:26Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Amelia Ryan some rights reserved
rightsHolderAmelia Ryan
inaturalistLoginabr

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation