Information on record INAT19433688

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19433688
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19433688
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-01-08T16:10:57Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19433688
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19433688
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19433688
recordedByBarbara L. Wilson
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-05-21T13:12:00-07:00
eventTime20:12:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/05/21 1:12 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityBenton County, OR, USA
decimalLatitude44.703405
decimalLongitude-123.20491
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.703405_-123.20491
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1000
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceOregon
identificationID42554789
dateIdentified2019-01-05T04:09:58Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Barbara L. Wilson some rights reserved
rightsHolderBarbara L. Wilson
inaturalistLoginsedgequeen

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation