Information on record INAT19563138

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19563138
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19563138
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-01-20T22:31:09Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19563138
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19563138
occurrenceRemarksPurple leaved. Sycamore is an hideous weed in The South. Regardless of colour.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19563138
recordedByDave Holland
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-01-11T09:43:00+13:00
eventTime20:43:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/01/11 9:43 AM NZDT
verbatimLocalityPapatowai 9586, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-46.5611259751
decimalLongitude169.4710769972
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -46.5611259751_169.4710769972
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceOtago
identificationID43563446
dateIdentified2019-01-20T22:31:09Z
taxonID54763
scientificName Acer platanoides
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSapindales
familySapindaceae
genusAcer
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Dave Holland some rights reserved
rightsHolderDave Holland
inaturalistLogindave holland

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation