Information on record INAT20063412

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20063412
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20063412
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-06-09T03:52:44Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20063412
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20063412
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20063412
recordedBybrenocf
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-02-02T10:09:04-02:00
eventTime12:09:04Z
verbatimEventDate2019-02-02 10:09:04 AM BRT
verbatimLocalityCajazeiras, Iguatu - CE, 63500-000, Brasil
decimalLatitude-6.3955701762
decimalLongitude-39.2600136995
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -6.3955701762_-39.2600136995
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters88
countryCodeBR
stateProvinceCear√°
identificationID44470650
dateIdentified2019-02-03T21:33:01Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© brenocf some rights reserved
rightsHolderbrenocf
inaturalistLoginbrenocf

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation