Information on record INAT20204705

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20204705
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20204705
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-08T19:57:21Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20204705
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20204705
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20204705
recordedByartdivcan
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-07T12:10:00+01:00
eventTime11:10:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/07 12:10 PM WEST
verbatimLocalityTenteniguada, Gran Canaria
decimalLatitude27.9760694941
decimalLongitude-15.5291338372
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 27.9760694941_-15.5291338372
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters10
countryCodeES
stateProvinceIslas Canarias
identificationID44820790
dateIdentified2019-02-08T16:39:51Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© artdivcan some rights reserved
rightsHolderartdivcan
inaturalistLoginartdivcan

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation